Business Directory

ADS Financial LLC
Andy Schmitmeyer

343 E. main St.
PO Box 227
St. Henry, Ohio 45883

http://www.adsfinancialwealth.com/
419-501-2120
Anastasia Nicole Boutique & Tanning
Maria & Michaela Stammen- anastasianychole@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/anastasianychole
419.678.8284
Avon
Molly Eyink
Beckman & Gast
Bill Gast- billgast@beckmangast.com
Karl Gast - kgast@beckmangast.com
http://www.beckmangast.com
419.678.4195
Brides & Beyond
Becca Wenning
http://bridesbeyond.com/
419-678-4199
Bright Future Day Care
Theresa Lennartz- brightfuturedaycare@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/bright-future
419.678.8619
Buschur Refrigeration
Jerry Buschur- karla@buschersrefrigeration.com
http://www.buschursrefrigeration.com
419.678.3821
Carriage Werkes
Joe Bruggeman- carriagewerkes@yahoo.com
http://www.bodyshopcelina.com/
419.678.4530
Central Vacs N More
Larry Selhorst- cvminc@bright.net
http://www.centralvacs-n-moreinc.com/
419.586.1098
Ciao Bella Boutique
Renee Rosenbeck
(419) 367-1930
Corner Station
Alan Koester- akcorner@hometowncable.net
Cy Schwieterman-inc.
Joyce Gerlach-cysinc@bright.net
http://www.cys-inc.com/
419.925.4290
Edwards Jones
John Yoder
419.678.3252
Fish Mo’s Bar & Grill
Matt Stelzer- fishmos@msn.com
419.678.4623
Fishabugh Family Eye Care
Jodi Stammen
www.fishabughfamilyeyecare.com
(419) 678-8800
(419)678-4224
Floral Reflections
Nychole Stommen- nycholestommen@yahoo.com
http://www.floralreflectionsohio.com/
419.678.8422
Gardens at St. Herny
Kelly Barker- kbarker@itcoh.com
http://www.thegardenssthenry.com/
419.678.9800
Gels Market
Charlie Gels- longball@hometowncable.net
http://www.gelsiga.com
419.678.4249
Gilmore & Delzeith Co LPA
Rick Delzeith
http://www.attorneycelinaohio.com/
(419) 586-8120
Hi Tech Wire Inc.
Bill Hemmelgarn- htw@bright.net
http://hi-techwire.com/
419.678.8376
Hogenkamp Funeral Home
Brian Hogenakmp
http://www.hogenkampfh.com/
(419) 678-4567
Homestretch Sportswear
Donna Hess- mail@homestretchsportswear.com
http://www.homestretchsportswear.com/
419.678.4282
Hometown Cable
Leslie Krieg
http://www.hometowncable.net/
419-678-4090
419-678-4614
Howell Gast-Schlater
Emily Gast-Schlater- ejgast@yahoo.com
http://www.howellcolaw.com
419.678.7111
ITR Manufacturing LLC
Chris Borgerding
http://itrmanufacturing.com/
419.763.1493
419.763.1491
Jacobs & Sons Logging Ltd.
Mark & Jerry Jacobs
419.678.3802
Kleinhenz Brothers Livestock Inc.
Paul Kleinhenz -kleinhenzbrothers@frontier.com
419.678.7009
Kuenning Western Ohio Hardware
Andy Kuenning
419-678-3828
LCS
Dan Lennartz- dan@lcsincorporated.com
419.678.8600
Leuger’s Insurance
Tony Schwieterman- tonyschwieterman@leugersinc.com
http://www.leugersins.com/
419.394.4141
Mercer Health
Deb Hemmelgarn
http://www.mercer-health.com
Natures Green Nursery
Steve Stone- steve.stone@ngnursery.com
http://www.naturesgreennursery.com/
419.375.2322
Ohio Indiana Roofing
Frank Urwin-
http://www.oiroofing.com/
419.925.4095
PBS Animal Health
Joan Buschur
419-925-8800
Pickles Lawn Service
Dillon Eyink
PT Services
Connie Buschur-ccbuschur@hotmail.com
http://ptsrehab.com/
419.678.4444
Randy Evers Real Estate
Randy Evers- randy@randyevers.om
http://www.randyevers.com/
419.678.4384
Rinderle Custom Woodworks
Jeff Rinderle- rcwjeff@hometaoncable.net
419.678.4043
Rindler Truss
Ron Rindler- sharon@rindlertruss.com
http://www.rindlertruss.com
419.678.4095
Romer’s Catering
Neil & Karen Romer- karen@romerscatering.com
http://www.romerscatering.com/
419.678.8482
Schmitz Enterprises
Bob & Jane Schmitz -schmitzenterprisesinc@gmail.com
http://www.schmitzenterprisesinc.com
419.763.1486
Schockman Lumber Company
Jeff Bruns- schockmanjeffbruns@yahoo.com
Mark Bruns- markbruns@gmail.com
http://www.schockmanlumber.com
419.678.4189
Snap Fitness
Jeff Wendel- sthenryoh@snapfitness.com
http://www.snapfitness.com
419.678.7627
St. Henry Dental
Peter Moreland
https://www.sthenrydental.com/
419-678-8000
St. Henry Schools
Julie Gaerke
http://www.sh.noacsc.org
419.678.4834
St. Henry Tile Co.
Bob Homan- bobh@sthenrytileco.com
http://sthenrytileco.com/
419.678.4841
St. Herny Nite Club
Bill Dues
http://sthenryniteclub.com/
419.678.2296
Stachler Concrete
Andy Stachler- astachler@yahoo.com
http://www.stachlerconcrete.com
419.678.3867
Stammen Insurance
Chuck Stammen- chuck.stammencompanies.com
Mark Stammen- mark@stammencompanies.com
http://www.stammeninsurance.com
419.678.2328
Subway
Vickie Wenning- subway45595@hotmail.com
http://www.subway.com
419.763.1212
T&L Lift Trucks
Kevin Thobe- kevin@tllifttrucks.com
http://www.tllifttrucks.com
419.678.8660
Technique Roofing Systems, Inc.
Bill Wourms- billwourms@techniqueroofing.com
Matt Baumer -mattbaumer@techniqueroofing.com
Mike Alt - Sales - mikealt@techniqueroofing.com
Brenda Reichert brendareichert@techniqueroofing.com
http://www.techniqueroofing.com
419.678.1020
The Bake Shoppe
Janine Jacobs
www.facebook.com/StHenryBakeShoppe
419.678.8118
The Home Place
Roger DeMange- thehomeplace@hometowncable.net
http://www.thehomeplaceonline.com
419.678.3600
The St. Henry Bank
David Romer- dromer@sthenrybank.com
http://www.sthenrybank.com
419.678.2358
Tomorrow’s Technology Today
Lisa Neikamp-Urwin sales@ttecht.com
http://www.tomtechtoday.com
419.678.4600
Village of St. Henry
Ron Gelhaus- sthenry_vil@yahoo.com
http://vil.saint-henry.oh.us
419.678.4030
Wehrkamp Enterprises, Inc.
Brock Dilbone- greens@bright.net
419.678.8666