Services

ADS Financial LLC
Andy Schmitmeyer

343 E. main St.
PO Box 227
St. Henry, Ohio 45883

http://www.adsfinancialwealth.com/
419-501-2120
Bright Future Day Care
Theresa Lennartz- brightfuturedaycare@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/bright-future
419.678.8619
Buschur Refrigeration
Jerry Buschur- karla@buschersrefrigeration.com
http://www.buschursrefrigeration.com
419.678.3821
Carriage Werkes
Joe Bruggeman- carriagewerkes@yahoo.com
http://www.bodyshopcelina.com/
419.678.4530
Corner Station
Alan Koester- akcorner@hometowncable.net
Cy Schwieterman-inc.
Joyce Gerlach-cysinc@bright.net
http://www.cys-inc.com/
419.925.4290
Edwards Jones
John Yoder
419.678.3252
Floral Reflections
Nychole Stommen- nycholestommen@yahoo.com
http://www.floralreflectionsohio.com/
419.678.8422
Gilmore & Delzeith Co LPA
Rick Delzeith
http://www.attorneycelinaohio.com/
(419) 586-8120
Howell Gast-Schlater
Emily Gast-Schlater- ejgast@yahoo.com
http://www.howellcolaw.com
419.678.7111
Leuger’s Insurance
Tony Schwieterman- tonyschwieterman@leugersinc.com
http://www.leugersins.com/
419.394.4141
Natures Green Nursery
Steve Stone- steve.stone@ngnursery.com
http://www.naturesgreennursery.com/
419.375.2322
Ohio Indiana Roofing
Frank Urwin-
http://www.oiroofing.com/
419.925.4095
Pickles Lawn Service
Dillon Eyink
PT Services
Connie Buschur-ccbuschur@hotmail.com
http://ptsrehab.com/
419.678.4444
Randy Evers Real Estate
Randy Evers- randy@randyevers.om
http://www.randyevers.com/
419.678.4384
Romer’s Catering
Neil & Karen Romer- karen@romerscatering.com
http://www.romerscatering.com/
419.678.8482
Snap Fitness
Jeff Wendel- sthenryoh@snapfitness.com
http://www.snapfitness.com
419.678.7627
St. Henry Schools
Julie Gaerke
http://www.sh.noacsc.org
419.678.4834
Stammen Insurance
Chuck Stammen- chuck.stammencompanies.com
Mark Stammen- mark@stammencompanies.com
http://www.stammeninsurance.com
419.678.2328
Technique Roofing Systems, Inc.
Bill Wourms- billwourms@techniqueroofing.com
Matt Baumer -mattbaumer@techniqueroofing.com
Mike Alt – Sales – mikealt@techniqueroofing.com
Brenda Reichert brendareichert@techniqueroofing.com
http://www.techniqueroofing.com
419.678.1020
The St. Henry Bank
David Romer- dromer@sthenrybank.com
http://www.sthenrybank.com
419.678.2358
Tomorrow’s Technology Today
Lisa Neikamp-Urwin sales@ttecht.com
http://www.tomtechtoday.com
419.678.4600